Contact Us

VANCOUVER OFFICE
7710 NE Vancouver Mall Dr Ste B
Vancouver, WA 98662
Map & Directions: Google Maps

  Hours
   Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
   Saturday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
   Sunday: Closed

Vancouver Office
  Phone: (360) 892-4000
  Email: info@tmgnorthwest.com
Rental/New/Current Tenants
  Phone: (360) 892-4000
  Fax: (360) 892-2636
  Phone: (360) 891-8060
  Fax: (360) 891-8829
Emergency After Hours: (833) 280-4371

PORTLAND OFFICE
15350 SW Sequoia Pkwy Ste 200
Portland, OR 97224
Map & Directions: Google Maps

 Hours
   Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
   Saturday: Closed
   Sunday: Closed

Portland Office
  Phone: (503) 598-0552
  Email: info@tmgnorthwest.com
Rental/New/Current Tenants
  Phone: (503) 718-5600
  Fax: (503) 718-5601
  Phone: (503) 598-0552
  Fax: (503) 598-0554
Emergency After Hours: (866) 820-2837

Staff Directory

New Business Team – Multifamily Property Management  ^

Mark Micheaels
Mark Micheaels
Vice President of Property Management

New Business Team – Single Family Property Management  ^

Leslie Johnson
Leslie Johnson
New Business Specialist

Michelle Villarma
Michelle Villarma
New Business Specialist

Corporate   ^

Carmen Villarma

Carmen Villarma, PCAM, CPM
President

Denise Dunkle
Denise Dunkle
Chief Financial Officer

Jaylin Guerrero
Jaylin Guerrero
Vice President, Corporate Accounting

Executive Leadership Team  ^

Carmen Villarma

Carmen Villarma, PCAM, CPM
President

Denise Dunkle
Denise Dunkle
Chief Financial Officer

Michelle Underwood
Michelle Underwood
Regional Vice President, Association Department

Mark Micheaels
Mark Micheaels
Vice President of Property Management

Stephanie Martin
Stephanie Martin
Vice President of HOA Operations

joshua-renoe-web
Joshua Renoe
Manager of Information Technology

Karen Terzo
Karen Terzo
Director of Accounting Services

Jaylin Guerrero
Jaylin Guerrero
Vice President, Corporate Accounting

Kelly-Jo King
Kelly-Jo King, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources

Association Team – AMS | Association Management Services NW^

AMS | Association Management Services NW
AMS | Association Management Services NW
View AMS Team on ams-nw.com

  • (360) 891-8060 Vancouver WA
  • (503) 598-0552 Portland OR

Relocation Department  ^

Jennie Bullard
Jennie Bullard
Resident Services Operations Manager

Deanna Owen
Deanna Owen
Assistant Relocation Manager

Sergio Guerrero – Relocation Consultant
Phone: (360) 892-4000Email: sergio.guerrero@tmgnorthwest.com

Heather Smith – Relocation Consultant
Phone: (360) 892-4000Email: heather.smith@tmgnorthwest.com

Multifamily – Property Management Team  ^

Mark Micheaels
Mark Micheaels
Vice President of Property Management

Abel Belardes
Abel Belardes
Multifamily Maintenance Supervisor

Hollee Harbison
Hollee Harbison
Senior Portfolio Manager

Brittni Ingoe
Brittni Ingoe
Multifamily Property Manager

Cherise Mitchum – Multifamily Property Manager
Phone: (360) 397-0319Email: cherise.mitchum@tmgnorthwest.com

Single Family – Property Management Team  ^

Mark Micheaels
Mark Micheaels
Vice President of Property Management

Jennie Bullard
Jennie Bullard
Resident Services Operations Manager

Multifamily Property Manager
Jorge Ferro
Senior Property Manager

Jim Parker
Jim Parker
Managing Broker, Property Manager

Julie Anderson
Julie Anderson
Property Manager

Mindy Cunningham
Mindy Cunningham
Property Manager

David Roberts
David Roberts
Property Manager

Leslie Johnson
Leslie Johnson
New Business Specialist

Michelle Villarma
Michelle Villarma
New Business Specialist

Megan Tollefson – Senior Residential Services Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-0311Email: megan.tollefson@tmgnorthwest.com

Diana Diemert – Residential Services Assistant
Phone: (360) 521-7405Email: diana.diemert@tmgnorthwest.com

Megan Francis – Residential Services Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-0283Email: megan.francis@tmgnorthwest.com

Gabriel Medina – Residential Services Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-0274Email: gabriel.medina@tmgnorthwest.com

Erin Walter – Education and Training Coordinator
Phone: (360) 397-0307Email: erin.walter@tmgnorthwest.com

Real Estate Sales  ^

Jim Parker
Jim Parker
Managing Broker, Property Manager

TMG Maintenance Services NW  ^

Ryan McClafferty
Ryan McClafferty
Regional Maintenance Supervisor

James McClafferty
James McClafferty
Maintenance Services – Field Supervisor

Dorene Richardson
Dorene Richardson
Maintenance Dispatcher

Accounting – Residential (Multi/Single Family) ^

Robin Comeau
Robin Comeau
Accounting Services Manager – Residential Services

Julie Able– Accounting Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-0326Email: julie.able@tmgnorthwest.com

Brianna Chavez – Accounting and Payroll/Benefits Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-0330Email: brianna.chavez@tmgnorthwest.com

Jaime Gardner – Office Administrator
Phone: (360) 397-0290Email: jaime.gardner@tmgnorthwest.com

Dee Huynh – Accounting Administrator
Phone: (360) 397-0301Email: diep.huynh@tmgnorthwest.com

Lorie Morris – Maintenance Bookkeeper
Phone: (360) 397-0284Email: lorie.morris@tmgnorthwest.com

Ellen Nelson – Single Family Property Accountant
Phone: (360) 397-0302Email: ellen.nelson@tmgnorthwest.com

Patty Titular – Multifamily Property Accountant
Phone: (360) 397-0298Email: patty.titular@tmgnorthwest.com

Ashlee West – Accounts Receivable Clerk
Phone: (360) 397-0345Email: ashlee.west@tmgnorthwest.com


Human Resources ^

Kelly-Jo King
Kelly-Jo King, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources

Leslie Matheney
Leslie Matheney
Talent Acquisition Specialist

IT and Marketing ^

joshua-renoe
Joshua Renoe
Manager of Information Technology

eric-peterson
Eric Peterson
IT Business Partner

Diane Russell
Diane Russell
Marketing & Creative Content Manager

Kelly Williams
Kelly Williams
Social Media & Marketing Specialist

Development/New Construction ^

Dennis Pavlina – Project Development
Phone: (360) 518-5663Email: dennis.pavlina@tmgnorthwest.com