Contact Us

VANCOUVER OFFICE
The Management Group, Inc.
7710 NE Vancouver Mall Drive
Vancouver, Washington 98662
Map & Directions: Google Maps

  Hours
   Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
   Saturday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
   Sunday: Closed

Vancouver Office
  Phone: (360) 892-4000
  Email: info@tmgnorthwest.com
Rental/New/Current Tenants
  Phone: (360) 892-4000
  Fax: (360) 892-2636
HOA/Association Management
  Phone: (360) 891-8060
  Fax: (360) 891-8829
Emergency After Hours: (888) 846-5963

PORTLAND OFFICE
The Management Group, Inc.
15350 SW Sequoia Pkwy, Suite 200
Portland, Oregon 97224
Map & Directions: Google Maps

 Hours
   Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
   Saturday: Closed
   Sunday: Closed

Portland Office
  Phone: (503) 598-0552
  Email: info@tmgnorthwest.com
Rental/New/Current Tenants
  Phone: (503) 718-5600
  Fax: (503) 718-5601
HOA/Association Management
  Phone: (503) 598-0552
  Fax: (503) 598-0554
Emergency After Hours: (888) 846-5963

Staff Directory

New Business Team – Homeowner Association Management  ^

Lynda DuLong
Lynda DuLong
Associate Vice President, Business Development

Bob Mulkey
Bob Mulkey
New Business Specialist

Michelle Richardson-Blue
Michelle Richardson-Blue
Associate Vice President,
Business Development Operations

New Business Team – Multifamily Property Management  ^

Mark Micheaels
Mark Micheaels
Director of Property Management

New Business Team – Single Family Property Management  ^

Leslie Johnson
Leslie Johnson
New Business Specialist

Michelle Villarma
Michelle Villarma
Business Development Coordinator

Corporate   ^

Carmen Villarma

Carmen Villarma
President

Denise Dunkle
Denise Dunkle
Chief Financial Officer

Jaylin Guerrero
Jaylin Guerrero
Vice President, Corporate Accounting

Executive Leadership Team  ^

Carmen Villarma

Carmen Villarma
President

Denise Dunkle
Denise Dunkle
Chief Financial Officer

Michelle Underwood
Michelle Underwood
Regional Vice President, Association Department

Mark Micheaels
Mark Micheaels
Director of Property Management

Mileah Navarre
Mileah Navarre
Director of Residential Operations

Stephanie Martin
Stephanie Martin
Director of HOA Operations

Laura Piltz
Laura Piltz
Director of Human Resources

Joshua Renoe
Joshua Renoe
Manager of Information Technology

Karen Terzo
Karen Terzo
Director of Accounting Services

Jaylin Guerrero
Jaylin Guerrero
Vice President, Corporate Accounting

Association Team – Association Business Managers^

Lynda DuLong
Lynda DuLong
Associate Vice President, Business Development

Sandee Enbysk
Sandee Enbysk, CMCA
Association Business Manager
Training & Development Manager

Kymberly Baker
Kymberly Baker
Association Business Manager

Kim Braaten
Kim Braaten
Association Support Manager

Dominica Culver
Dominica Culver, CMCA
Association Business Manager

Tovia Cuty
Tovia Cuty, CMCA
Association Business Manager

Amanda Ford
Amanda Ford
Associate Business Manager

Pam Halse
Pam Halse
Association Business Manager

Janine Leyrer
Janine Leyrer, CMCA, CAMP
Association Business Manager

Bob Mulkey
Bob Mulkey
Association Business Manager

Lynn Panzica
Lynn Panzica, CMCA, CAMP
Association Business Manager

Mandi Presler
Mandi Presler
Association Business Manager

Melinda Ricondo
Melinda Ricondo
Association Business Manager

Association Team – Association Administrators  ^

Elise Korten
Elise Korten
Administrative Services Manager

Kim Anderson – Compliance Administrator
Phone: (503) 858-1092Email: kim.anderson@tmgnorthwest.com

Kelly Cascino – Association Administrator
Phone: (503) 858-1223Email: kelly.cascino@tmgnorthwest.com

Victoria Durano – Administrative Assistant
Phone: (503) 858-1209Email: victoria.durano@tmgnorthwest.com

Andrea Evans – Association Support Administrator
Phone: (360) 397-0270Email: andrea.evans@tmgnorthwest.com

Lisa Holmes, CMCA – Association Administrator
Phone: (360) 397-0315Email: lisa.holmes@tmgnorthwest.com

Kristin Ingalls – Association Administrator
Phone: (360) 397-0273Email: kristin.ingalls@tmgnorthwest.com

Amancia Kaushal – HOA Administrative Support Intern
Phone: (503) 858-1220Email: amancia.kaushal@tmgnorthwest.com

Camille Keaulana – Association Administrator
Phone: (503) 858-1216Email: camille.keaulana@tmgnorthwest.com

Lindsay Neuenschwander – Association Administrator
Phone: (360) 397-0333Email: lindsayn@tmgnorthwest.com

Leslie O’Hara – Association Administrator
Phone: (503) 858-1223Email: leslie.ohara@tmgnorthwest.com

Grace Peake – Association Administrator
Phone: (503) 858-1082Email: grace.peake@tmgnorthwest.com

Lindsey Pedersen – Association Support Administrator
Phone: (503) 858-1216Email: lindsey.pedersen@tmgnorthwest.com

Anna Radliff – Association Administrator
Phone: (360) 397-0316Email: anna.radliff@tmgnorthwest.com

Lori Russell – Association Administrator
Phone: (503) 858-1086Email: lori.russell@tmgnorthwest.com

Courtney Young – Association Administrator/Admin Team Lead
Phone: (503) 858-1081Email: courtney.young@tmgnorthwest.com

Association Team – Member Services  ^

Stacy Ford
Stacy Ford
Member Services Manager

Meghan Richardson – Member Services Administrator
Phone: (360) 891-8060Email: meghan.richardson@tmgnorthwest.com

Relocation Department  ^

Deanna Owen – Senior Relocation Consultant
Phone: (360) 892-4000Email: deanna.owen@tmgnorthwest.com

Megan Francis – Relocation Consultant
Phone: (360) 892-4000Email: megan.francis@tmgnorthwest.com

Erin Walter – Relocation Consultant
Phone: (360) 892-4000Email: erin.walter@tmgnorthwest.com

Multifamily – Property Management Team  ^

Mark Micheaels
Mark Micheaels
Director of Property Management

Hollee Harbison
Hollee Harbison
Senior Portfolio Manager

Spraige Cunningham – Multifamily Property Manager
Phone: (360) 397-0287Email: spraige.cunningham@tmgnorthwest.com

Cherise Mitchum – Multifamily Property Manager
Phone: (360) 397-0319Email: cherise.mitchum@tmgnorthwest.com

Brittni Ingoe – Multifamily Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-0291Email: brittni.ingoe@tmgnorthwest.com

Ayanna Salman – Multifamily Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-0313Email: ayanna.salman@tmgnorthwest.com

Single Family – Property Management Team  ^

Mark Micheaels
Mark Micheaels
Director of Property Management

Multi Family Property Manager
Jorge Ferro
Senior Property Manager

Jim Parker
Jim Parker
Managing Broker, Property Manager

Julie Anderson
Julie Anderson
Property Manager

Lynn McPherson
Lynn McPherson
Property Manager

David Roberts
David Roberts
Property Manager

Alicia Roman
Alicia Roman
Property Manager

Leslie Johnson
Leslie Johnson
New Business Specialist

Michelle Villarma
Michelle Villarma
Business Development Coordinator

Diana Diemert – Residential Services Assistant
Phone: (360) 521-7405Email: diana.diemert@tmgnorthwest.com

Lorraine La Marr – Residential Services Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-0338Email: lorraine.lamarr@tmgnorthwest.com

Cerena Mann – Residential Services Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-0330Email: cerena.mann@tmgnorthwest.com

Megan Tollefson – Residential Services Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-0311Email: megan.tollefson@tmgnorthwest.com

Real Estate Sales  ^

Jim Parker
Jim Parker
Managing Broker, Property Manager

TMG Maintenance Services NW  ^

Ryan McClafferty
Ryan McClafferty
Regional Maintenance Supervisor

Dorene Richardson
Dorene Richardson
Maintenance Dispatcher

James McClafferty
James McClafferty
Maintenance Dispatcher

Accounting – Residential (Multi/Single Family)  ^

Robin Comeau
Robin Comeau
Auditor II

Jaime Gardner – Office Administrator
Phone: (360) 397-0290Email: jaime.gardner@tmgnorthwest.com

Dee Huynh – Accounting Administrator
Phone: (360) 397-0301Email: diep.huynh@tmgnorthwest.com

Ty Jaynes – Single Family Property Accountant
Phone: (360) 397-0326Email: ty.jaynes@tmgnorthwest.com

Pam Matthiesen – Executive Accounting Assistant
Phone: (360) 397-0347Email: pam.matthiesen@tmgnorthwest.com

Lorie Morris – Maintenance Bookkeeper
Phone: (360) 397-0284Email: lorie.morris@tmgnorthwest.com

Ellen Nelson – Single Family Property Accountant
Phone: (360) 397-0302Email: ellen.nelson@tmgnorthwest.com

Patty Titular – Multi Family Property Accountant
Phone: (360) 397-0298Email: patty.titular@tmgnorthwest.com

Ashlee West – Accounts Receivable Clerk
Phone: (360) 397-0345Email: ashlee.west@tmgnorthwest.com

Accounting – HOA / Associations  ^

Karen Terzo
Karen Terzo
Director of Accounting Services

Amanda Boettiger – Accounts Receivable Specialist
Phone: (360) 397-0350Email: amanda.boettiger@tmgnorthwest.com

Dory Embree – Collections Coordinator, Association Department
Phone: (503) 858-1206Email: dory.embree@tmgnorthwest.com

Chase Johnston – Staff Accountant
Phone: (503) 858-1218Email: chase.johnston@tmgnorthwest.com

Morgan Moser – Senior Staff Accountant
Phone: (360) 397-0295Email: morgan.moser@tmgnorthwest.com

Dwayne Thurnau – Staff Accountant
Phone: (503) 858-1207Email: dwayne.thurnau@tmgnorthwest.com

Michelle Loveless – Accounts Receivable Specialist
Phone: (503) 858-1204Email: michelle.loveless@tmgnorthwest.com

Nellie Johnson – Accounting Assistant
Phone: (503) 858-1089Email: nellie.johnson@tmgnorthwest.com

Human Resources  ^

Laura Piltz
Laura Piltz
Director of Human Resources

Emily McFaul
Emily McFaul
Talent Acquisition Specialist

IT and Marketing  ^

Joshua Renoe
Joshua Renoe
Manager of Information Technology

Tony Salveta
Tony Salveta
Network Administrator

Diane Russell
Diane Russell
Media and Marketing Specialist

 
Facebook
Google+
Twitter
YouTube
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Instagram
Yelp